Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Duffy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Duffy

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Acosta

Thomas Acosta

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Lori in Tom Duffy’s office is great. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance. I have all my vehicles and home insurance with them."
Profile photo of John Robert

John Robert

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Tom and Lori for years now. There always fast to answer the phone with any questions very proud to have them insure multiple vehicles and our home."
Profile photo of Josh Greer

Josh Greer

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this office- everyone is super knowledgeable and helpful, and I can always count on them to make sure everything looks good with my policies."
Profile photo of Lance Lane

Lance Lane

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and focused on taking exceptional care of their clients!!!"
Profile photo of Janelle Smith

Janelle Smith

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Rosensteel

John Rosensteel

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff helped us a lot with the transition to AZ. Really appreciate their willingness to share those little details without having to ask for them"
Profile photo of Paul Homan

Paul Homan

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff have always provided professional timely and accurate insurance advice. Would recommend him and the State Farm products."
Profile photo of Jay V

Jay V

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Vickery

Ryan Vickery

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tom and his staff. He walked me through different scenarios to make sure I am covered in all aspects from auto, home, and umbrella coverage. Highly recommend Tom with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andrew Fowler

Andrew Fowler

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom Duffy is an incredible insurance resource. Tom's experience and dedication to his craft and clients are what set him apart from other agents. I highly recommend Tom for your personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marshall Atkinson

Marshall Atkinson

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Helpful, friendly and amazingly fast with answers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of nick munarin

nick munarin

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are a great place not only did they help me out during a bad time in my life they also are understanding and care for you 10/10"
Profile photo of Charlene Young

Charlene Young

January 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have been insured with this agent for 16 years. As I have NEVER filed a claim, I called the agency for assistance. After a snarky, condescending conversation with his office staff, I realized I’m on my own. I will call another agent for assistance."
Profile photo of Dolores Norman

Dolores Norman

April 13, 2018

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Mueller-Logue

Cheryl Mueller-Logue

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for many year always helpful great office and people that work here"
Profile photo of Kristofer Royer

Kristofer Royer

March 8, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brian Caruso

Brian Caruso

July 29, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of shane terry

shane terry

July 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Tom Duffy is awesome! One of the best Insurance Agency's around! He is completely honest! Tom and his staff are very friendly and will make sure you are being covered according to your needs!"
Profile photo of Dr. Heidi Schultz

Dr. Heidi Schultz

July 21, 2015

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pam Parent

Pam Parent

June 27, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tom and his staff since I transferred my policy from IL to AZ in 1998. Anytime I have a question I can pick up the phone and get and answer right away."
Profile photo of Michael Konen

Michael Konen

October 11, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since about 1978 and when i moved to arizona about 20 years ago, I contacted Tom Duffy to be my agent. Tom and his agency have done a great job and have been very responsive to my needs."