Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tom Duffy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tom Duffy

4.6 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Acosta

Thomas Acosta

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for over 30 years. Lori in Tom Duffy’s office is great. I highly recommend this office for anyone looking for insurance. I have all my vehicles and home insurance with them."
Profile photo of John Robert

John Robert

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Tom and Lori for years now. There always fast to answer the phone with any questions very proud to have them insure multiple vehicles and our home."
Profile photo of Josh Greer

Josh Greer

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with this office- everyone is super knowledgeable and helpful, and I can always count on them to make sure everything looks good with my policies."
Profile photo of Lance Lane

Lance Lane

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team are incredibly knowledgeable and focused on taking exceptional care of their clients!!!"
Profile photo of Janelle Smith

Janelle Smith

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Anytime I call with a question, Tom and his staff are super knowledgeable and friendly. They always answer my questions, and if they don't know the answer they find it out and call me back. I would highly recommend Tom Duffy and State farm. Super happy customer for many years. :)"
Profile photo of John Rosensteel

John Rosensteel

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff helped us a lot with the transition to AZ. Really appreciate their willingness to share those little details without having to ask for them"
Profile photo of Paul Homan

Paul Homan

September 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff have always provided professional timely and accurate insurance advice. Would recommend him and the State Farm products."
Profile photo of Jay V

Jay V

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom has been my agent since 1996, and we could not ask for better service. My wife and I meet with him once a year or so to review our coverage and he is always available to help out when I have an insurance question. If you want an experienced, knowledgeable State Farm agent, you can not go wrong with Tom Duffy."
Profile photo of Ryan Vickery

Ryan Vickery

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Tom and his staff. He walked me through different scenarios to make sure I am covered in all aspects from auto, home, and umbrella coverage. Highly recommend Tom with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Andrew Fowler

Andrew Fowler

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tom Duffy is an incredible insurance resource. Tom's experience and dedication to his craft and clients are what set him apart from other agents. I highly recommend Tom for your personal and business insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marshall Atkinson

Marshall Atkinson

August 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! Helpful, friendly and amazingly fast with answers. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of nick munarin

nick munarin

August 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"They are a great place not only did they help me out during a bad time in my life they also are understanding and care for you 10/10"
Profile photo of Charlene Young

Charlene Young

January 30, 2019

1  out of  5
"I have been insured with this agent for 16 years. As I have NEVER filed a claim, I called the agency for assistance. After a snarky, condescending conversation with his office staff, I realized I’m on my own. I will call another agent for assistance."
Profile photo of Dolores Norman

Dolores Norman

April 13, 2018

1  out of  5
"I am a young adult struggling to make it out on my own, like most young adults these days. And I also don't know the first thing about insurance, until recently. This office in particular has consistently taken advantage of me and my situation. I was paying almost $200 a month for "full" insurance on my car, (keep in mind - perfect driving record!) come to find out it's an absolute garbage policy that I've been completely overpaying for, that covers NOTHING other than the legal requirement! Previously at another office I was only paying $65 - I get into this office and they push the new policy on me and come to find out nothing changed except they got more money out of me for the same coverage, while telling me my new policy is better. I often made late payments which I'm not proud of, but then again, they never helped me out to help me figure out which works best for me and I can actually afford. They pushed this policy on me and guilt tripped me into it with the illusion of insurance. Everytime I call to talk to someone I am treated like a lesser person and the tone of voice is absolutely rude. Professionalism at this office is nonexistent. I ended up switching insurance companies entirely even though I've been with State Farm for 5 years because this office in particular got under my skin so badly. Too bad I can never get a refund on overpaying for insurance."
Profile photo of hadley wall

hadley wall

March 8, 2018

1  out of  5
"After being a customer for over 20 years with State Farm I have received the most inappropriate and the worst service I have ever seen from Tom Duffy. After moving my policy’s I called to have an old claim looked up, he couldn’t provide any information and then had the audacity to make some unprofessional and rude comments. I am shocked that someone would ever talk to a customer in that manner and would be able to run a business."
Profile photo of Cheryl Mueller-Logue

Cheryl Mueller-Logue

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for many year always helpful great office and people that work here"
Profile photo of Kristofer Royer

Kristofer Royer

March 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Tom through a friend to purchase auto and renters insurance. I saved money over my current provider, which was a huge plus, but that wasn't the most impressive part. What impressed me most was that Tom took the time to actually explain my coverage options to me and was able to explain them to me in meaningful, yet understandable terms. Several months later, I referred my fiance to Tom. She was duly impressed as well, and switched her auto policy to State Farm from a competitor. Afterwards, the competitor tried to scam her into paying for her old policy that she had cancelled. We called Tom's office, forwarded them the letter she had received from her former insurance provider, and a member of Tom's staff contacted her former insurer right away and resolved the issue that day. As long as Tom and his staff are around, I won't need to shop around for insurance again."
Profile photo of Brian Caruso

Brian Caruso

July 29, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have know Tom and his staff for over 5 years and they are extremely knowledgeable and Friendly. There are not much about insurance that he and his staff does not know. I trust that he and his staff will always provide me and my clients the best possible advise and service with any of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of shane terry

shane terry

July 28, 2015

5  out of  5
"Tom Duffy is awesome! One of the best Insurance Agency's around! He is completely honest! Tom and his staff are very friendly and will make sure you are being covered according to your needs!"
Profile photo of Dave Shrein

Dave Shrein

July 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"I am grateful that Tom was there to help me with getting the right insurance for my newly formed small business. He was thorough and I'm confident that I will be protected should the need arise. In addition, I had an online friend who was launching a business in Florida. While Tom is not licensed in Florida he had connections who were and was able to connect my friend with an agent across the country to help her launch her yoga business. Thanks Tom!"
Profile photo of Dr. Heidi Schultz

Dr. Heidi Schultz

July 21, 2015

5  out of  5
"Tom and his staff are one of the most knowledgeable insurance agents around! They answered all of my questions, and gained my trust as my agent! Tom explained my coverage and why it would be beneficial to have certain things. Always a great experience in the office! For a White Sox and Bears fan, he is a pretty good guy! Go Cubs and GO PACK GO! :) Thanks Tom!"
Profile photo of Pam Parent

Pam Parent

June 27, 2014

5  out of  5
"I have been with Tom and his staff since I transferred my policy from IL to AZ in 1998. Anytime I have a question I can pick up the phone and get and answer right away."
Profile photo of Peter Cohen

Peter Cohen

October 12, 2012

5  out of  5
"Tom and his team have provided outstanding service to our family for more than 19 years. They handle our homeowners, cars, and business insurance and the service -- when we've needed it -- has been fantastic. Every issue is handled quickly and accurately with the highest levels of professionalism. When it comes to insurance, customer service is what makes the difference, and that what this group excels at. I've recommended him many times over the years and will continue to do so."
Profile photo of charles terzian

charles terzian

October 12, 2012

5  out of  5
"I am an out of state owner of property in Fountain Hills area and have always relied on Tom for up-to date info about issues important to me concerning my AZ property. In addition, he is a great resource to have to discuss issues concerning all my other insurance concerns. He has referred me to competent agents outside of AZ with whom I feel comfortable and assured they are doing the right job for me. Because of him, I have life insurance for all family members, various property, multiple cars and an umbrella policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Konen

Michael Konen

October 11, 2012

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since about 1978 and when i moved to arizona about 20 years ago, I contacted Tom Duffy to be my agent. Tom and his agency have done a great job and have been very responsive to my needs."